1feea40684 · feat(ui): redesign voice cockpit with clinical companion drawer, Svelte 5 migration, and Gemini 3.8 voice · Updated 2026-09-30 03:35:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?